New here? Sign Up Have an account?

good buddy

Female (45) looking for Male Boxley, England, United Kingdom

Crazy as jell

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehealth care assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't really have any
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesSad ones lol
Music typesSoul, Reggae
Favorite artistsLike all different
Reading selectionBiography, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksLike all different
Idea of funJust chilling with good friends and having a laugh x
HobbiesLearning, Family


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to trySkyDrive


Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeTo be happy but already am x

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is passionate and can make me laugh
On the first dateEat a bugger and have a laugh